Hotel Locations

Courtyard

Sacramento Cal Expo
Doug Warren, GM
1780 Tribute Road, Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 929-7900
(916) 920-9319
dwarren@welcomegroupinc.com

Fairfield Inn

Sacramento Cal Expo
Joanne Stienkemeyer, GM
1782 Tribute Road, Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 920-5300
(916) 920-5377
jstienkemeyer@welcomegroupinc.com

Hampton Inn

West Springfield, MA
Megan Pascale, GM
1011 Riverdale St, West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 732-1300
megan@welcomegroupinc.com

Holiday Inn

Springfield-Enfield
Eric Moody, GM
1 Bright Meadows Blvd, Enfield, CT 06082
(860) 741-2211
(860) 745-6253
emoody@welcomegroupinc.com

Quality Inn

Christiansburg, VA
David Smith, GM
50 Hampton Blvd, Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 382-2055
(540) 382-4515
dsmith@welcomegroupinc.com

Hilton

Fort Wayne, IN
Mark Luttik, GM
1020 South Calhoun Street, Fort Wayne IN 46802
(260) 420-1100
(260) 424-5858
mluttik@hiltonfortwayne.com

Marriott

Visalia, CA
Carrie Groover, GM
301 S Court St, Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 636-1111
sthomson@welcomegroupinc.com

Corporate Office

Welcome Group Inc, 222 N Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 2250, El Segundo, CA 90245


Arjun Shokeen
Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Services
arjun@welcomegroupinc.com
Remo Pizzichemi
Vice President, Operations
remo@welcomegroupinc.com
Bill Drexler
Controller
bdrexler@welcomegroupinc.com
David Smith
Director of Purchasing
dsmith@welcomegroupinc.com
Rushi Patel
Manager Corporate Services & Franchise Administration
rpatel@welcomegroupinc.com